Sorry Guys, but the Hack is not something that should have shaken BTC, Here's what's better though

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So Yeah ,

We had a pretty huge slump on BTC over a small exchange hack in South Korea, that wasn't even bitcoin's fault, but now it opened up a window which all of us true believers can and should benefit from. I actually was worried about the possibility of a rare but bearish pattern emerging called "Three Peaks and a Domed House"

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 12.21.21 PM.png

I wasn't sure yet, but it was starting to look like we hit point 9 on June 6-7. We are at 10 now. If in fact we do continue we will have some rebuilding over the the next two months and this could be a great time to buy if you're able to ride for the long haul I believe we could be in the first story of the house by July 4 and the second in late summer or fall. But for me, I am gonna take this opportunity to get some BCH, as BCH will likely reach $1, 200, a 33% climb in the same amount of time with less resistance.

I am long BTC and I think BCH is gonna really be the best way to leverage the next few weeks.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44