Altcoins rising!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you look at coinmarketcap.com you will notice all the altcoins are in green. Bitcoin is rising again aswell. I expected this already and I think we will see another boom soon. From then there is no stopping to put the marketcap in trillions!

Steem on the other hand is staying at the same price. It might go upwards after the others have risen a little bit. Also notice that steem was trown out of the top 20. But it will recover. People needed a few days after 1 august to gain trust. And finally money is pumped into the market again.

I am also really excited about HF 20. I hope we get some good news very soon.

Sort:  

I thought it was gonna be a bearmarket this summer but I think we might be going up again!

Let's hope so!

As a newbie to cryptos, my personal feeling is there are way too many of them. And it also seems to be too easy to get money from ICO. Eventually only good ones survive.

I don't know, I feel kind of worried I thought Steem's price would be way higher, and I I can see less money per post, less votes, I don't understand how the payouts are done I mean if I have an 8 dollar post and at payout time it is only worth about 3 dollars I feel something not too good is going on. And I'm not talking about me, I never get much from my posts I'm talking about the people who make some nice amounts, they are getting way less than when the price has been at a similar level just a few months back.

August has historically been a slow month for investing in traditional markets. Lots of people on vacations and the kids are home from school. I know cryptos are a totally different beast, but I have a feeling September will be a great month with new money entering the crypto space. Good luck on your investments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52