Free token airdrop WCX

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I came across WCX's website which will soon launch to be a cheap and efficient digital currency exchange. I've been signing up for a lot of air drops (free token giveaways by digital currency start ups) and I came across one that was really easy to sign up for. I think we could make a good amount of money if they take off and become successful.

Here's my referral link, I'll earn a few tokens at no cost to you if you sign up using this:
https://ico.wcex.co/?ref=TXZndW6

Here's the regular website link if you don't want to use my referral link:
https://ico.wcex.co/?lang=en

Let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Congratulations @brotherbrucelee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70