I Need Your Advice On Bitconnect Lending

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

My friend and I are just getting our feet wet in the world of digital currency. We came across lending on Bitconnect. Any advice for us? Have you lent money? Was it successful for you?

Sort:  

Its clearly a pyramid scheme

Following. I would also like to know the answers to these questions,

You and me both😀.

See my comment in this section. No matter what be careful it could be a scam

Congratulations @brooklin270! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am having a bit of succsess so far. I'm earning about 1% and no problems. It may be a scam so I don't really recommend it to people but everyone said bitcoin was a scam too. Who knows but I am willing to risk the money so far. I consider it gone the second it turns into bitcoin and what ever happens after that, so be it. I did a post and video about it a day ago. If you'd like to check it out feel free -> here
great luck ! Let me know if you go in and I'll follow your journey
No matter what be careful and do not persuade people into it. It could be a scam

Thanks for the response. Where this is all so new, who knows how things will work themselves out. Like you I realize it could be a scam and if I invest I would take out the initial investment at the earliest opportunity and go from there.

Exactly. I'm about to do 5k in a few days. My initial investment has gone off without any problems so it's time to step it up. I created a small chat room where we talk about the pros and cons of bcc. You're welcome to join. All opinions are welcome. BCC chat.

Have been invested in it for a few months now. They do pay interest. Great platform to lend. Do try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43