You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Home State on the cutting edge of Tech

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have heard about this development and think it is a very interesting move by the government. They don't get into anything without doing a full risk analysis. At first I thought it would be crazy because of the volatility as well but I am starting to think that through their assessment they have come to determine the huge growth potential and how real it is. What if they just plan to load up on Bitcoin and fill their boots on the gains over time. How much Bitcoin could they acquire doing this? Could this make them power players in the Bitcoin market eventually as they keep holding on to the coins? Will be interesting to watch it all develop.

Sort:  

Not in AZ, the law requires they sell with in 24 hours

Ahhhh, that's interesting indeed. I missed that part. I didn't realize you lived in Arizona till your post. We could use some of that warm weather here in Ottawa. We spent our weekend taking in Winterlude. The ice sculptures were amazing (I posted a bunch on my feed) but I am done with winter, snow and the cold. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56