You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart-Dumb People! AMTV Christopher Green is a Bitcoin GURU??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I love Chris! I watch him pretty much everyday and agree with almost everything he has ever said on youtube. I would love to be on his show, he's a smart guy but I just had to call him out on his 1.25 in Steem. If he's really made millions then it's time to go pro.

Sort:  

I am glad you are pushing him to get more involved. The Big Names will really get the Attention of future STEEMIANS if they get heavily involved here and talk about STEEM..........................

I like to keep it pushing around here cuz! Rattle a few cages and make sure everyone is awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27