You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin prices will hit mind blowing numbers in the coming years. Remember 1995? If you miss this crypto trend, it will haunt you forever.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lol...no kidding....I'm a friggin upvoting machine over here too! All you gotta do is leave a meaningful comment and I upvote your comment every time. It's absolutely stupid to get sideways with a Steem Dolphin, I can help you build your Steem power. With only 260,000 accounts here.....this ecosystem on Steemit needs more benevolent Steem Power holders like me.

Sort:  

Aint that the truth, i appreciate that... Im slowly working towards stacking up my steem power and spreading the wealth.
I recognized right away you have good intentions here on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55