You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin prices will hit mind blowing numbers in the coming years. Remember 1995? If you miss this crypto trend, it will haunt you forever.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks man, cardboard box above needs to get a life. I really like LTC, I bought 20,000 of them when they were .06 USD in 2012 but sold most of them at 25 during that run up a couple years ago. I still hold a good amount for the long term and I think it will be used as payment because of its fees and speed. LTC is almost like holding BTC.

Sort:  

@broncnutz, good call on the LTC! I am curious to know, what are your thoughts on:

  1. any other coins which you see that have the same rise as LTC/BTC over the past year. STEEM would be one in my view :) but any others that you see?
  2. with the upcoming Bitcoin fork, do you recommend buying this coin as well as the forked coin 'BCC' or Bitcoin Cash?

Keep your content coming! Upvoted and resteemed because of your down-to-earth nature as a human being. More people like you needed!

I will most likely sell the BCC I get for free after the split. It's a chance to increas my BTC holdings for free.

Hopefully you sold up early! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53