You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin prices will hit mind blowing numbers in the coming years. Remember 1995? If you miss this crypto trend, it will haunt you forever.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your right.....and I posted a link at the bottom of my post stating that.....and the author. Thanks for being the police here though.

Sort:  
  1. It's not link, it's just url (not clickable)
  2. It doesn't lead to the article.

So what?! There are no "rules" here against posting content from other sources. I don't have to post a direct link to the article, only give credit to the author. Instead of trying to be mr. Steemit police man you should focus on trying to make friends here with other heavy Steem power holders. Since this is not what you like to do....instead criticize others for the way they like to post ON THIER OWN ACCOUNT......enjoy your 118.00 bankroll and whoring yourself out to SteemWhale like you have been doing, begging for upvotes. I'm sure your gonna be able to buy many packs of bubble gum and pixie sticks at 7-11 with the money you make here acting like you do. I am gonna go ahead and upvote you to the top of this post so you will be exposed to everyone who reads this right at the top. Lol.....you need more people like me here who are willing to invest 80 Grand in the foundation of Steemit for its success! Ain't nothing gonna be successful with your measly 118.oo from your piggy bank you emptied to be a policeman here. Not only did I give silver doctors credit, I endorsed them as a credible source to buy bullion. I am REGULAR customer at sdbullion.com I am confident they have no issues with me re posting thier articles. More on down the road you little troll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54