Sort:  

Happy 4:20 big man! Haha bitcoin gonna be hiiiigh

Great vid bronc really like your content man - thanks for sharing!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thanks Joe!

Blaze a doobie 🤗

It makes perfect sense now, Bitcoin did get really high today, it added over $500 to its price in USD... Keep blazing bitcoin!!!

Medical marijuana Infused gummies.😋
Can Robhots just come over to Nigeria before going to Las Vegas?.😁

Like a thief in the night, the world would go Crypto on us.
I've never heard about Rodium though.🤔

I've been laid back about cryptos and also thought it was a Ponzi scheme but, the way you talk about it with so much passion and enthusiasm is crazy.
Now, I'm mad at myself for not investing earlier(didn't have the cash though).
Lemme go get met some bitcoin.🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Have a good night.

Haha i love the way you analyse the move and make articles...... @broncnutz your analysis are way better than many people who call themselves self-proclaimed cryptocurrency expert... Really the this will help many investors like myself... Keep it up @broncnutz

muy bien querido amigo @broncnutz esperemos las criptomonedas vayan al techo ya que an sufrido muchas caidas duras pero esto es algo emocional saludos desde venezuela .

You totally bring a different perspective to this crypto matters. Just saying hi to you

Always good to see people bullish on Bitcoin. After a few days of work I finally finished my automated Bitcoin post, which will be updated daily. You might want to check it out.

I finally bit the btc bullet... grateful to you and also glad I avoided being fingered by your rant... ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81