Sort:  

According to Envion they think Hitbtc will be the first exchange to trade ENV. According to Envions twitter they aren't sure on the exact day it will start..... Hitbtc is the exchange I bought SMART CASH off....I haven't had any problems with it Steemians.

@broncnutz this is @evanrvoss new account. Im powering down and eventually after I get 50% of my funds over to this new account ill start posting [email protected] going to upvote you from both pages and will let you know when I start posting with this account.

Ill be up in Breck on February 7-11th

I live in Denver Colorado, I can drive you and your friends from DIA to Breckenridge in the Bitcoin Express Yukon Denali chauffeur service! I take Steem and Upvotes as payment, please contact me.

Thanks for the info on 2 factor authentication and how to manage it so you don't get locked out. HITBTC sounds good can you send funds from a bank?

I joined that site about a week ago. I haven't done any trading on it, but was advised by Palm Beach Confidential to join because it may be necessary to buy certain coins that aren't traded elsewhere. I don't like Kraken and am starting to really dislike Bittrex, so it may be a good alternative option. Good advice about writing down the backup codes. I recently bought a new phone and had to manually transfer the codes to the new phone. Fortunately I still had my old phone but it was still a pain.

@broncnutz - Sir you always adding a true value to the community via your excellent video reviews... Today you did another good review Sir... Keep it up Sir... It's a very useful thing for us...

+W+

I had a "bad" experience recently with them, they took 2 days to put some XRP on my balance, in the end they did but after reading some bad things about them I got scared, Cheers OG!

An honest review on varied crypto currency indeed wherein you have given complete procedure in detail thus assisting us through a crypto currency exchange!

Thanks buddy for the tips on the google authenticator ,It always feels great to go through your videos ,het to learn many things everytime !

conditions BTC weakened, watch the video @broncnutz makes me still higher

Mr. @broncnutz

I am sad to see the fate of cryptocurrency at this time. but you @broncnutz are funny so I entertained and love

damn.... i never thought all that. i only use coinbase and i didn't set up the two factor identification...... now i see if i my phone get stolen i am gonna loose everything. so i will be doing that.
i also don't have any idea about mining, i barely understand cryptocurrency but i got lucky a month ago. i withdraw some sbd from steem to ltc and i couldn't convert it my currency because my trusted website was closed. so i had to wait a week, and my 300$ became more than 550$, i bought sp with those profits......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85