Sort:  

I’m buying and it keeps dipping more , such bad luck !!

It’s not luck. Nobody can pick the bottom, just cost avg on the way down.

Agreed. The way I buy the dumps eventually I'll be up the steem fish change.

hahah buying it hahah epic video today :D

Positive message man. Also buying here and still powering up a little every day.

It’s just a slow grind brother. We are making tokens for later down the road.

Lol..... I love this video "forgetaboutit."

Thanks for watching!

Forget about it! 😂 😂 😂
I wish I buy too as well

You had me at "Fugettaboutit".

Very nice indeed. I actually saw a video once upon a time. Someone said it exactly the way you phrased it here there, so that was a nice memory that I went through.

Glad to see you sir buying the dips as well.

Always on the dips! It’s the only way to make big loot.

buying in dip and selling at high is the best strategy :)

@broncnutz I believe in STEEM and I believe in EOS. Bix Weir is Still a Stick in the MUD !!!

I feel solid about Steem, more and more find out everyday.

I bought some steem today it's cheap

Almost free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54