Bitcon/Gold/Silver/Weed Bull says....."Go Long Popcorn" ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ

in #bitcoin โ€ข 6 years ago

We are living in interesting financial times unlike no other in a few hundred years. Where do you feel safe parking your wealth? With so much continued FUD on main stream media fake news business programs, I have decided to Go Long on Popcorn.....extra butter please....because what ever happen she in the next two years is gonna be one hell of a show to watch. Popcorn for the win!

Sort: ย 

Going long on popcorn - now only you could come up with that. I have had my eye off precious metals for a while. thanks for the heads up

Long Popcorn momma!!!!!! LOLOLOL.....it's the best play on the board right now.

I will just have to make sure its organic.

I am looking for the metals to breakout over the summer, should coincide with the Yen rolling back over, dollar rolling back over and SPY DOW rolling over...The consolidation in metals are going to be broken this year.

It would be interesting to see the manipulation of silver break. I have almost given up on that happening. Fingers crossed.

If the economy totally collapses, water, food, and guns will be currency of the day. Let us hope it doesnโ€™t get that bad. It is always good to have some preparation. I try to have at least one month of food in the house and water filtration available.

Mainly you are right.

The whole crypto tech community was transformed into a "when LAMBO, MOON soon" community.

In those days we get rid of hyping people and start focus back on important things.

I like my popcorn made on the stovetop.

Put a couple hundred bucks in, just in case the crazies are right is GREAT advice.

Long live Popcorn, hehe fun fact. I have had a expert financial investor advise me to stop investing in bitcoin back when it was around $600. These investors don't really know the bitcoin market and tend base all their knowledge on stocks and the way they behave without really looking much into the technology behind Bitcoin or Steemit. They tell you to invest only when it is already too late.

Actually, when bankers tend to cry about Bitcoin it makes me a bit suspicious because they used to say that Federal Reserve Bill should not be passed only so that people say "Hey, if bankers don't like it lets pass the Bill". In the end as you can see they only benefited from it. Government bailing them out with Federal Reserve's money made from thin air and debt.

Many are passing of their wishes as facts.

Some markets going Parabolic, lead by the US. Buy everything! The best gains are made in the last few months of a Bull Market, so hold on tight. With everything working so perfectly, the news will be bright when the markets all top off. This should occur later this year.

You picked the right time to buy BTC yesterday!

I guess lotta people were buying and buying the last days, always waiting for the turning point... price dropped again, let's buy more... Lol.

I believe you said all the big bankers are going to be coming into this space....Goldman Sachs, JPMorgan.....

That is exactly what concerns me. We can call them the big bankers and we can call them the big manipulators.

If big manipulators are coming to crypto town...... are they getting on the gravy train or coming to kill the goose that laid the golden egg?

Wishing you the best Mr. NUTZ! From Santiago Chile! -Dan

Popcorn please๐Ÿ™‹.
I'm so happy today @brochnutz.๐Ÿ’ƒ
Sbd is rising higher.
I sincerely hope it doesn't drop again.
Your posts are always encouraging, though realistic.
Thanks for sharing.

I agree that we are in interesting times and definitely trying times for those involved in crypto. Our resolve is being challenged and only those who have the strength to hodl through these times will reap the rewards down the road. I personally wish I had more disposable cash to throw into the market right now because I agree that these are some low prices and there will start to be a rise again. Dig in your heels and wait out the storm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42