VRC [VeriCoin] Its time to buy. VRC is getting more exposure so its waking up!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20171211-221712.png

What is this?

I look through exchanges to pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Buy Volume Increase by 1.20BTC +175%

Price 0.00004416 +5.40% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

I was skeptical at first , but I had a return of over 50%, you have definitly just gained my following

I'll have to do some research on VRC.

Same Here.
As a newbee I need all the steemit terms 1st.
All these new terms seem to be intimidating.

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

the suggestions you give often seem to act like a pump and dump scheme. you can just use them if you read them immediately

Have to look at this more closely but the VRC chart kind of shows the price increase to be a pump..

Bitcoin is pulling most of the altcoins up. I'm curious to see how all the big gainers will do in the next month

Many people are recommending vertcoin .. so I guess let's put 1% into it

thats great news one..i work in bitcoin

especially thanks discuss about bitcoin...well done 👌✌✌

Thank you for sharing the important post.
i waiting your next content.

This post has received gratitude of 48.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brittuf.

If you are using tradebots at all then you need to check out Binance crypto exchange. They not only have low fees but they have trading contests for free coins and cars! I did a video on it here.

.
And you can see more about Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=10057659

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68