You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day the world went blockchain and the free spirits went rogue

in #bitcoin5 years ago

If we only knew if we only knew! But I am prepared and ready for the new world and it’s endeavours but I feel for my grandparents generation it’s a hard thing to understand even when you are 21 like me hahahahaha so for them ......
Have a great day

Sort:  

Yes it can be harder for the elderly, though it depends on your mentality. My mother is so old that she has never even used a computer! OR a smart phone. I try to teach her the basics on my phone and she is gradually getting it. I am probably your parent's age already so our generation from the late sixties birth years are lucky to have caught the internet age still. Your generation is on a totally new level of course. But we will all become the elderly one day as progress marches onward, leaving a lot of us behind...unless we make an effort that is.

I hope they Will get around in the digital world without help. But crypto i dont know hahahah

Good point. New Tech is the hardest thing for the elderly to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66