Urgent Urgent Banks have taken over Crypto Market We Need to Fight Back Now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The Banks own the crypto market and they own you, lets fight back, lets buy together as one group, its the only way to win, or stay there slaves

Sort:  

what do you think about sbd and steam prices are opposite each other?

I am sitting on mine just waiting

Are you still holding on your cryptos Regal?

Sov.

Steem has got the upper hand again finally!! Sov.

Wake the f#@k up...
taking out loans for krypto is crazy

I don't take out loans, I own own house land car pick up, gold silver no loans or mortgage am as free as I can be nd awake

I wasnt referring to you m8, you said in the video that people do that! and to be far ive heard that quite a few times

Man really wish I could be in your position soon! Banks are nasty bunch of scumbags to deal with!

Sov.

I feel really bad for all those people who put there entire life savings into crypto, it's just too volatile it's scary! Sov.

Ive taken out as much as Ive put in, so what ever I get from now on is a Bonus

no need this...check my post

We should all buy one coin together !

Yeah a group buy, we did that with bitcoin silver a while back, Sov.

However knowing the ever increasing of selections in the cryptocurrency market, it would be difficult to convince everyone to focus on only one type of cryptocurrency...

Sov.

What can you really do?

Upvoted and resteemed! Sov.

Things certainly aren't looking good for cryptos where will it stop! Sov.

I am positive with steem and bitcoin it will soon rise. I am fully determined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47