Sort:  

Well, generally I would never put all my eggs in one basket. Prices are headed down as @haejin 's chart shows. Two choices really....take a the long position, and don't fret over a large dip coming, or pull the funds, even at a loss to stop bleeding and either go in on another coin or sit it out. Personally, I am, as of early AM this morning, out of the market 100%. The volatility of this coin ran it's course for quick flips, now it is much more steady, and volume is decreasing again. To me that says get out....because bitcoin has just about reached it's final run up for this wave, and unfortunately not many alt coins got the big push this time. When bitcoin turns, and it will be sudden, and I believe has already begun, with only one to two more small surges remaining on the daily chart, it will crush the alt coin market. No digital coin is safe. As of this morning, I'm waiting for the fall, then get right back in. I am in all fiat, true USD.

BTC moves on it's schedule as usual.....alts definitely having their day, read below on my response to @sandrotho to see what it's looking like now to me.

Really cool blog by the way!

Thanks for taking a l👀k!

A great amount of interest was shown for this type of high risk, fast trading.....so there will be more to come, but for now, I think the wise man is rinsing off, polishing his board, re-energizing, and taking a short break to watch the waves crash before paddling back into the ocean.

I put the board on the top of the car and left the beach park!!!

I swear I'm not controlling the market.....or it would have rocketed yesterday....but in case you aren't watching, all that I just said is happening fairly rapidly right now.....protect your money!

Thanks again Brother, money now protected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64