It's being very difficult to decide about Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Getting a decision to buy a Bitcoin is being tougher than before. The rate of a Bitcoin is already in the sky and it's not yet stopped it's journey. The journey could go down words too.
image
In current contxt, if I buy a Bitcoin, which is too costly now at this moment, how much I could profit or lose just by investing huge amount of money? I'm being confused. I think investment in mining would be more profitable than buying Bitcoin.

What you think, friends? Please let me know through comment.

Sort:  

With big banks like Goldman Sach and J.P. Morgan investing in Bitcoin and the NASDAQ trading Bitcoin futures, the legitimacy of crypocurrency is now established no matter what network talking (or screaming) heads might say.

I would have to say that you have not missed the boat, and it is not to late to jump in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73