You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoin Buzz Joins Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@brandonfrye
I must say that i have followed you consecutively for 7days + on steemit. And each time i visit your blog i find something new. As a newbie in the community you are one of the few i started following because value is highly need in content creation in the steemit community.

The introduction of #altcoinbuzz is awesome because it simply means you are creating value and sharing it as well.

Your selfless nature and goodwill is making you do this. You have a level of success in the cryptoworld is an evidence.

I want to sincerely say thank you for doing this and please dont stop.

Steemit is a wonderful decentralised community and I am glad I met you here.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Thank you @brightfame, that means a lot. I will continue my push to bring valuable content to my followers and help anyone who needs it. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69