One Last Bitcoin Bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I looked at the Bitcoin chart this morning and things are going as expected, with a breakout imminent.

While I'm not giving advice, I get the feeling that if we test the $5800 mark by mid October (I've drawn a green line on chart showing a possible direction), there may be a lot of noise and negativity towards Bitcoin, maybe even some more obituaries to push the price down as much as possible for big buyers.

It's only opinion and I could be completely wrong, but I believe this could be the last opportunity to Buy sub-$6000 Bitcoin for a good while. The important thing is to not get sucked into FUD; the waters are chummed and the sharks will be hungry for desperate sellers.

I'm not making a prediction or giving advice. We'll see how things unfold in the next few weeks.

download (20).png

Thank you for reading. Shares and Comments are always welcome.

Sort:  

Triple bottom pattern. Great news for bulls.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice MA cross on the 6-hour BTC chart too......

Oct 2 BTC T&A.jpg

Hoping my stake is good enough and working on making some fiat to buy that next dip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75