You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hardfork On August 1 - Timeline And What You Need To Know About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was getting super confused about the time lines on all of this when I was researching it. I even said in my video that it was going to happen at 5pm today my time which was almost 4 hours ago. But I see what you are saying that it would happen around 5am in the morning.

I just remember how boring Bitcoin got in 2015. It was just not doing much and it just seemed like no one could agree on anything. This is exciting though!

Sort:  

@brianphobos I remember that time because my friend was buying bitcoins and mining on the side... YUP, lol

Exactly! This is a very exciting step in the era of bitcoin and I can't wait to see how it will all turn out (and affect the prices) after today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50