You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoiners Who Kept Their Coins on Exchanges Faired Better Than Those Holding Their Private Keys

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I ended up coming out ok so far with this. I had a very small amount on Bittrex.

Most of my coins were on Electrum. This morning I saw Bittrex open up deposits and acted immediately. I'm in one of the first blocks that is going to reach Bittrex through a deposit. I'm 13/20 confirmations in and I sent them at 8am this morning and it is almost 10pm. Some blocks are taking almost 4 hours. Once it gets there I'm going to sell. I was able to do some good trades over on HitBTC today. Bittrex prices will get hit hard when these coins in these blocks hit 20 confirmations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44