You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could there be roughly 4 million less bitcoins in circulation than we think?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's interesting to think about and I also believe that a lot have been lost and it pisses me off so much when we are always losing "dust" to these exchanges and different services. That dust can really add up overtime.

Sort:  

Or the upgrades. I would like to use the new segwit wallet for BTC but its like why spend $30 in fees just move funds into the new wallet. I don't mind the exchanges as much because I voluntarily use their service. It will be cool to see what BarterDex does if they get an Automic Swap order book going in the coming months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50