You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm Doing To Mitigate My Downside Risk (NuBits)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I hear you on the inflation situation with the FIAT but I only plan on being in this for a short period and as fast as this is falling it is better than losing another 50% or so. I think I'm going to convert some more to NuBits but never sell completely out of the positions and in a few days reassess the situation and get back in my positions and even strengthen my positions.

I'm not sure if I heard about SDR or another one that is a basket of them. But I agree. Being well diversified is how I like to be. I'm not into @jerrybanfield 's strategy of going all in on one coin.

Sort:  

He's still done well but it was a risky strategy. SDR is a basket of FIAT, they should have included gold too and maybe some crypto for good measure. I will look more into Nubits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44