You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - Some feel good stats

in #bitcoin5 years ago

That is pretty interesting for the amount of times bitcoin has fallen below 10%.

That sort of gives me additional confidence that things probably won't fall as low as a lot of people are calling for. Like $6,000 levels.

I was able to pull off a decent trade before that drop with 1 BTC and when the bottom fell out I gained 0.156 BTC and then converted it to Ethereum for now. I just had a feeling that we would get dropped on our heads again. I didn't want to risk my alt positions.

If it falls to like $7,000 I will likely inject more fiat.

Sort:  

I am expecting it to hold up around $8k, but we shall see. I was calling for this drop a while back, but since it never happened I was thinking we might be ready to go up without needing it. No luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26