CoinMarketCap In 2018?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is this what CoinMarketCap will look like a year from now?


coin-market-cap-lineup.png

Just FORK it!!! What do you guys think?

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Ahaha you are probably right @brianphobos.
I called this the "Hard Fork Mania" so much it's become more and more stupid.

upvoted + resteemed and be sure to follow me to stay connected and because i always follow back.

Yeah it is almost like we have to go with the flow! It is getting insane out there!

<3 I agree, there is very a little certanty in the cryptospace :D But I hope a better position for Monero because it's a legit project and it is actually used

Yeah Monero is legit for sure and I have been bullish on it since 2014 when it first came out. It is the real deal!

This is fuckin hiliarious Ethereum reborn but not classic!

Hahah! I'm glad you liked it! The crazy thing is the Useless Ethereum Token is real. It raised $90,000 on it's ICO. that is how insane this space is right now!

Yeah meme coins never fail to amaze me

Same here! Dogecoin always had me smiling and shaking my head. I kept saying "Every Dog has it's day" and then the thing would surge again! LOL

What about Lending Coin 1, Lending coin 2, Lending coin scam 3, etc etc hahahaha

Dude ..... I saw a more insane Ponzi than Shitconnect being advertised. It was called Bitpetite and they were advertising 4.6% gains / DAY!!!! WTF!!!

There's like 100's of copy cats right now lol

Haha, yeah. That's possibly very accurate!!

A nightmarish scenario but a plausible one! Yikes!!!!

STEEM at 15? What happens to Ripple and Dash and LTC?

It is a good question. Perhaps all the new people to crypto spilled into Shitconnect and it reached a $90 Billion market cap.

It is kind of like on Back To The Future II when they went to the future and everything was a mess! Scary!

So if Bitconnect is at $90 billion in this future, does that put STEEM at something like $5 or $10 billion?

Yep! At least we can win there maybe.

Poor EOS got left out as well. :-(

Looks about right.

Steve! You came out of hiding!

A few of these really made me chuckle, I think you can probably guess which ones. Very good @brianphobos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79