Sort:  

This market today is shaking the most convicted crypto investors. But I'm buying more today again blindly feeling for the bottom.

Have you pulled back your buying at all?

No I bought again today. But I haven't been able to get the money in as fast as the one video stated. .....etc. Like I wasn't able to do $500 / day in Uphold for several reasons.

Dinner!

Can't eat Monero or Litecoin ...... but that looks nourishing !!!

You go my man :)

Hmmn maybe Litecoin too and Monero @brianphobos and I hope that this is the fokin bottom :/

We will see. If We are repeating 2014 the bottom didn't happen until Jan 2015.

Cant go wrong with XMR. A while back ppl where talking about whether we would ever see sub $100 days again. Well, here we are, and smart money will add some Monero, especially with all the fancy surveillance tools for BTC/ETH available now.

I agree. I have told a lot of people that if I could hold 3 cryptos it would be Litecoin, Monero, and EOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95