You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019: The Year of the Content Creator

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I agree: all the components for widespread creator support with much better protected from deplatforming are in place. Those of us with some experience in crypto (especially those of you with more experience than me) need to work on some simple recipes to feed to less technical people. End to end instructions: this site to buy, this way to send, etc.

Different suggestions for different geographies and differing levels of complexity. Its something I really want to get working on.

I think your simple guides are great, but it's the pulling together of an end to end system that just gets the job done that I want.

https://steempeak.com/bitcoin/@brianoflondon/4oznxc-in-which-i-try-to-explain-bitcoin-and-crypto-to-newbies

Sort:  

I think it requires people personally reaching out to newbies, so best of luck with all the stuff you're doing and I hope you're able to reach as many people as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62