Sort:  

Instantly :) the tenx card you can order via the tenx app on the google play store

i need to talk to you, where i live there is no way of getting btc at its market price thats why i asked, if we could talk i would appreciate, big market here.

hey? can i get btc at market price? where i stay the demand for btc is very high but very expensive compared to its market price. if i can buy at market price an sell at a slightly higher price then we will have a great business. please reply

hey am still looking forward to hearing from you

Hey Brian, sorry for not getting back to you yet on this. To much hassle for me to be honest

Oooh my, You are a trustworthy man. You see the value of btc is +20 - 30% that of its market price here in Kenya. Lets take this business opportunity, help me out. 20% - 30 % is not little money.

No, sorry brian, I have my hands full already with my core business of my company and vlogging in my free time

To be honest am trying to understand. but its okay, thank you for replying

Hey? Long times? I have a friend in China and am planning to fly there very soon, purpose? to buy as many btc as possible. Would you guide me on where i could buy btc at its market price from there? i will appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88