Cursed ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

Cursed It

Hi Friends,

Four days ago, I was bragging about how well Bitcoin has been holding up lately given the halving and past performance before and after. Well, I believe I cursed it BTC has dropped about 15% since my post.

31178F94-7B6A-49FF-BC4D-7EC51223D484.jpeg

Perhaps just another opportunity to get in below $10k before the next big bull run. It will be interesting to see how Bitcoin trades in the coming weeks - I have no prediction on what will happen because I am usually wrong about which direction it is going.

I would like to hear from you - where do you think we are headed?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

How about writing an article telling us that bitcoin will drop more and more? :=)
!trdo
!CPFFEEA

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @brian.rrr!
@brian.rrr will receive 0.92036250 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.61357500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Buy the dips

thanks for new information!

I think this may be the last real good buying opportunity for the next 18 months or so... I picked up some at $8,700 this morning though I do think the charts point to it going lower during this dip. I just didn't want to miss out if it doesn't. :)

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post successfully recieved 0.9203625 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.613575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45