My Experiences with BestCoinInv Lender (Bitcoin Investment)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BestCoinInv grabbed my attention as an alternative to the massively popular and controversial BitConnect investing platform.

Based in the UK (as evident by the business license on their frontpage), this service offers anywhere from 7-12% daily payout depending on the initial investment.

While this service claims to use the initial investment to purchase/maintain the "best" mining equipment and trade on the most "stable" markets, it screams a term that a lot of people in the world of crypto usually hiss at: "ponzi scheme".

A ponzi scheme for those who are unaware is simply a business in which the main source of income for payouts is obtained through newcomers investments. This business strategy is illegal in many places but new comers can make a pretty penny before the business closes doors.

My speculation regarding BestCoinInv & ponzi is just that but that has not dismayed me from investing.

I have made 7% every single day as promised on an investment as low as .001 BTC. Within the next week or so I am going to attempt to pull out my profits and if the website lets me, I am likely going to start putting a portion of my portfolio into this website.

If you found this post informative and not completely boring, consider using my referral link if you sign up :) and thank you if you made it this far!

Sort:  

As of Christmas this platform has no been paying out. I believe it is down, I hope you guys cashed out while you still could!

Congratulations @brentyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46