Bitcoin Cash BCC BCH Spam & Hype 7/29/2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bcCash.jpg

Does anyone else think this whole Bitcoin Cash thing has been blown out of proportion?! I mean everyone and their mother is telling you to buy Bitcoin and remove it from an exchange just to get some free alt coin that everyone is probably going to dump anyway.

When everyone says to do something I'm looking at other options.. I don't plan to par take in getting the free BCC but I do plan to put a ridiculously low buy offer in to see if the panic sellers fill it and if not oh well I already loaded up on cheap alts.

Tell me what you think or what your plans are.

Sort:  

So what is your strategy ?
I mean this people who moves their funds to cold wallet can be really fucked up, due to locked BTC for 1 week.
I feel some strange shit in this story, like BCC appears from no where 1 week before fork.
Wtf!?

I already got some cheap alts. I plan to put a really low offer in for some bcc and maybe it will get filled. Yeah the whole thing seemed fishy from the get go. Who knows for sure what's going on.

Good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74