You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Touches $6K - Rumors Of Lexiconical's Demise Are Much Exaggerated, Unlike My Portfolio

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is some insane market movement. I panic sold 20% of my bitcoin but I am holding the rest. I am to scared to even open up my portfolio to see the losses. Then again you dont lose any coins unless you sell.

Sort:  

I actually recommend doing exactly this. There's no reason to watch the price if you aren't going to dump.

I couldn't agree more. I only watch my portfolio when its in an uptrend. In corrections, I only look on coin market cap to see value of total market cap, value of Bitcoin, so I know when to buy more try to pick up some great deals. But I stop updating my excel tracking sheet and loose no sleep at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67