Sort:  

Omg now you lose and gain and lose and gain and all at same time...
Do you plan keeping them all on that exchange, or will you download 100 wallets now?

I am keeping them on the exchange.

A little bit of Bytcoin (500), a very little bit of menero ( just worth 10$) and a little bit of Bitcoin ( just worth 4 Dollar). All achieved through mining. I might own 4 or 5 more different coins in future but nothing neat 100.

Ya I think bytcoin might be a good one.

Haha nice one! think i have 15 assets i try to follow and 20 random @ binance / kucoin / bitshares. How do you even choose ? :P

Well I use to just pick a few coins I liked, like cardano and tron but then I just said screw it I am buying every single coin they have available to buy for fun. So I picked up .001 bitcoin worth of every type of coin they list.

sweet! don´t wanna miss them gainz :)

Hi guys! I talk about 90s time - Follow me : https://steemit.com/@master90z

OK I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60