This is HISTORY : First Atomic Swap Between Bitcoin and Ethereum !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Altcoin Exchange performs the first atomic swap between Bitcoin and Ethereum

12343321.jpg

Source : https://news.bitcoin.com/altcoin-exchange-performs-first-atomic-swap-between-bitcoin-and-ethereum/


This is amaizing guys , is a very important day for the cryptocurrency & blockchain history ! We don't have many information yet , like they saud " more details coming soon " :
https://twitter.com/altcoinexchnge/status/916778395551227904


PS : I dont find for the moment many info about this , only in this article on bitcoin.com . If I write some words about , I'm sure that cheetah will comment me , so I've posted the link source , not because I don't want to work and post another nice and well done article , but because the info for the moment is missing , and is better to post the link source and to share with you , because I think is a BREAKING NEWS .

I'm happy to share with you this , being the first or one of the first on STEEMIT .

Thank you my follower , see you on my next articles , thank you !

with love ,

@braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

follow_steem.gif

follow.jpg

                                      THANK YOU !
Sort:  

Great news.

Thank you @taspingo , I'm really happy being helpful for my followers , nice to meet you ! See you on other posts :)

You are welcome. Atomic swap, network lighting and decentralized exchanges are the future of concurrency revolution.

Thanks.

So this is the technology that say banks for instant who will have there own blockchains will need to trade with each other. Correct??

Here the description : https://themerkle.com/what-is-an-atomic-swap/

Nice to meet you , thanks for following

@braveheart22 So much information thanks for sharing.

@wrayca thank you for following

altcoin_io Altcoin.io tweeted @ 07 Oct 2017 - 21:32 UTC

We have completed the very first #Ethereum <> #Bitcoin atomic swap! More details coming soon. See below for transac… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82