"It Happened Again.." Guess Who Got SCAMMED!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My Bitpalas Limited Case Study Ended on Day 7


Aside from being scammed from my Initial Investment into "buying Bitcoin" a month ago, then never paid from a $100 Ethereum Giveaway on Instagram, I have another scam to add to the list. Im sure everyone has their own stories as well and this is just another one to add in my book of LIFE Experiences and school of Hard Knocks to share with you!

It looks as if I lost $50 to BitPalas Limited as today is Day 7 of being with the company. The reason I joined and made these videos is to show WHY or WHY NOT to join an HYIP depending on the outcome of this case study. 

Before joining I did lots of research and learned that some last 6+ months or more and others last less than a week. I knew the risk of going in and I am not mad that my hard earned bitcoin is lost.

Its a LIFE LESSON that I'm happy I can show PROOF and pass down to EVERYONE who is INTERESTED in joining one of these programs. Whoever joined we all knew the risk and learned the hard way. 

Now let's dust off and look for the next STABLE way of earning BITCOIN as I know there is a better passive income opportunity that awaits. 

Whats the best way to earn and learn if you have little money to invest when starting?

I'm only 1 full month into crypto currency and started with $5 then started to day trade. I made $263 in 3 weeks and just lost $50 in a program. It took me lots of time and TONS of research to reach my small level of $263 in bitcoin income and now Im wishing I invested it into mining or perhaps another opportunity. 

Im still off to find the next best program to generate a passive income while building up my portfolio of Alt Coins. 

If you have any suggestions please comment below as I'm new to bitcoin and looking for a mentor to help bring me to success so I can help others as well who ask me on a daily basis.. 


If your feeling generous or want to donate any amount of btc It would be much appreciated. If you would like to donate your advice in a comment I would greatly appreciate your advice as well. I already know "DONT JOIN HYIP" so that advice won't help lol.  

If your donation is an UPVOTE and a Follow or just reading my quick post; THANK YOU for showing your support!

BTC Donations: 16FWcbWNSXvKYGffcRz2kaWuPYU1mvsPYK

Words of WISDOM Comment Below :-)

How I Turned $5 into $263.25 being in crypto for only 3 weeks!

Sort:  

Been there and done that too.......I'm out about $150 at this point in time. Oh well, as you say the school of hard knocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76