You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💵 Today's Crypto Updates: February 16th 📈

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase Is the biggest rip off they charge me 1.99 everytime I buy then charge me again to send it to an exchange, I recently bought the shift card so I can spend my bitcoin anywhere as it is a visa card. I followed upvoted your post thanks for your info, I do think the regulation is going tol knock most of these alt coins out, I would only invest in the top ten if you are new. BTC,ETH,ADA etc. I found a way to earn ETH from playing a game, Check Out New Free Way To Earn Crypto!
https://aethia.co/welcome/5rfGEimUSyQSNhIc8hxLjRbg5WIhSaCz

Sort:  

Yea Coinbase fees are high. That's why I use GDAX instead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66