Sort:  

60 shares of XRP at 1.11 I'm a HOLDI

Go big or go home! Kidding. Nice work.

Pls don remind me of the dot.com crash!

Lol ;) it's what I have after bills! :)

There will be dips along the way but Its unlikely to crash if it keeps up like this for 5 more years. There will be other markets that crash as money flows into crypto.

Stock market crash is coming. I'm ready with my crypto and silver bullion.

I have to agree. The technology is unparallel all by itself.

your going to wait and it will never come...

Oh I'm not waiting. Just crying for the people who are..lol.

Oh ahhaah that's funny yea! Totally i hear people "i am going to wait" i am like cool ... good luck lol

Yeah. I don't convince people of anything and don't even talk about crypto with people unless they ask me about it first. Can't force people to make money.

that's a really good motto

Today is the day to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78