🔥[TODAY DEBATE]#3🔥 Bitcoin is going to the moon.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)



This is the post where everybody is free to discuss on a specific topic

  • Today

  • BITCOIN is going to the MOOONasdfa.PNG![fghdfggh.PNG]


83 blocks to go for the Bip 91 activation

What do you think?


follow me @bramy

Sort:  

It will be a bumpy ride but it will reach the moon someday.

Haha ,Iove the way you approach the topics ^_^
Thank you for the news, and aso I think that bitcoin will rise to the moon
83 block to go

I’ll eat my d**k on national TV if bitcoin doesn’t surpass $500k in 3yrs – John McAfee(Founder of McAfee)😬😬

something is telling me that he doesn't need to do that.

Yes i also predict bitcoin rising to the moon!! Now right time to buy

I am on green baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62