Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have been using Genesis Mining for about 7 months. started off small with some spare cash. Cash not gaining much growth in the bank system so I decided to invest in Genesis. Have nearly made my investment back +- 85%.
But what I am doing is is buying more Hash power with the funds they pay me back. So hopefully it will be like a snowball affect...

You can get 3% of if you use my code: kMaGn7

My Contracts

Pay outs

Using my Menero contrast to mine othere cons. my play Hashrate

You can get 3% of if you use my code: kMaGn7

Sort:  

They owe me two month XMR - this company is not trustworthy!

i can totally agree with that in the last 2 months they barely pay. It's a not worthy investment

So have u tried withdrawing yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36