Tried to Live Stream Bitcoin Cash Fork...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wanted to wait for first Bitcoin Cash Block...

2 hours later:

Latest block information: https://cash.coin.dance/blocks

Sort:  

I saw a little bit of that lol then I decided just to go back to sleep, people won't be able to dump their BCH/BCC until a few days.

Great talk, love your insight into china and your support for cryptos and the community. And my daugther asked me" why is that nice guy is cursing?"
I'd let it slip too if I was making videos, might be a tell of your passion in topics, but it doesn't fit you Michael.
Best of luck to you.

It was a very informative stream though. dear now i am following you

nice informative video... good job

Bitcoin survives the hard fork, do you know if there will be another hard fork? Nice video :)

following this development, learning as it goes (-:

Great post of quality information bro, indeed helpful. Kudos

I watched the live feed , it was almost as riviting as my boring job. However it was a good chance to get your opinion on things so not entirely wasted

Ha, I went to bed ... couldn't wait any longer for the final result. It's not like if I had stayed up I could do anything about the outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75