The Bitcoin is on the Wall

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Found this painting in the national gallery. The original was a painting by Rembrandt depicting the the infamous Belshazzar's Feast. The first thing I thought of when I saw this was OMG its bitcoin! the sign that came that will change the banking and finance industry forever. So I made this photoshop image and hope you guys appreciate it.

j.jpg

Rembrandt, Belshazzar's Feast, 1635, (National Gallery, London). The message is written in vertical lines starting at the top right corner, with "upharsin" taking two lines.

Sort:  

Love it - Let there be Bitcoin!!

Gonna set this as a background on all the PCs we have at school. :)) can't wait to see their faces.

hahah that would be hilarious

Nice one!

Haha, great picture! Bitcoin going all the way up!

The King of Bitcoins. -))))

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

The characters in the picture this expression face, as the residents of my village, when I try to tell them about bitcoin)))

lol, i love boxmining! Keep this up and best wishes from @kenentertainment!

Good one! ;-)

nice !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88