Should I attend FinWise 2017?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So it turns out there is a blockchain even happening in MY hotel in Shanghai. I saw a van for FinWise pulling in guests this afternoon on my way out, so I dug a little bit. http://www.finwisesummit.com is a chinese blockchain conference with quite a few leaders.

[Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 2.49.26 AM.png](

The event has quite a few blockchain experts coming in, so it seems like quite an interesting event for me to attend. The only problem is that I'm leaving tomorrow, so I might have to pull some strings to get a longer stay.

Would you guys be interested in my coverage of this event?

Comment Below!

Sort:  

Indeed! Stay and cover it. Would be awesome to hear some interviews and latest thoughts on all the changes upcoming to bitcoin. Find out what the future of bitcoin cash is from their perspective.

definitely go!

Heck ya! Hope all the hotels arent sold out. :)

I'll have to cancel my flight and find a ticket ( not cheap at $300 usd for entrance ticket almost

I know its a extra expense and something you didn't plan, but this seems like a great opportunity.
Good luck and have fun no matter what happens.

It will be worth it!

Do you also have to buy a ticket to attend? We definitely want to know more about this summit. Will you be able to make a video about it? Will you be able to talk to those guests?

trying to find that out. bringing my camera !

Congratulations @boxmining! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yes would be very interested

wow this event looks very exciting too! Really hope you could stay and attend! All the best! Have fun and share with us your insights! Cheers, Journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55