Visit to Vienna’s downtown Bitcoin StoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Currently traveling in Vienna and out of the corner of my eye I spotted a sign for a Bitcoin Store. This was right smack down in the middle of downtown Vienna
 

Exchanging Bitcoin 

These guys had a Bitcoin ATM to buy and sell Bitcoin. Their rates are good, but they do charge a 5% commission on the order. This isn’t terrible considering the nearby fiat currency exchanges can charge 10-30% commissions on orders 


     
Sort:  

This is a good entry point for the newbie @boxmining, but anyone into crypto can just send an ACH to Coinbase Pro for no fee and withdrawal Crypto also no fee. I am very glad to see this, I have friends that would buy from this ATM, because they really don’t have a clue how to get there hands on Crypto 🙃

Can't see the pics, I think something went wrong with uploading!

yikes.. lemme see what i can do

No picture or video for me either.

seems like something went wrong with the upload

I think this journey of you is great but hope to see the video or photo of this.

I will try to fix it

I do not see the bitcoin store in the suburbs of Vietnam. I am requesting to give clear pictures.

I think some problem

I think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67