Sort:  

Thanks for info from San Fran. Interesting that there is a NEO conference in the US.

Neo has a great future. I think scalability is one of the most important features in any blockchain and Neo is fast.

No one interacts with NEO's 15 smart contracts, everyone of them only has 1 transaction (the creation transaction). Be warned and be careful out there. NEO purposefully gated their system by making devs pay $25000 to deploy a smart contract. NEO is incredibly centralized, "decentralization process" is basically the NEO team decentralizing location but maintain centralized control.

I agree with you, people seem to be getting bored with Bitcoin, and they want the next hot alt. I'm happy you're still talking up bitcoin. In the short term (I'm not sure what the short term is) the Etherum and Neo are going to do well, probably very well, but in the long term (again, not sure what this is) Bitcoin is what it is all compared to. The no cap on Etherum I think makes it only a short term, get out at the right time (when is that, who knows?) Bitcoin I don't think you'll need to get out of.
I live in China, I don't really trust anything Chinese, so I'll apply that to Neo as well, but Can be a great short term that could make you some money!
Keep up the great work!
There's no Krispy Kreme in H.K.? I often travel to Philippines and BKK, they got them there! But yes, I've never seen them there in H.K.

Haven't invested anything in NEO, but everything I have heard about it over the last weeks makes me want to. Looking really good.
Thanks for the update video.

Keep up the good work my dear

Check Li Jun's speech (Ontology). They have a giveaway and I'm interested what it is. haha

https://twitter.com/OntologyNetwork/status/958163303670300674

OntologyNetwork Ontology tweeted @ 30 Jan 2018 - 02:21 UTC

$ONT Giveaways Spotted at Li Jun's speech @NEO_DevCon today. Come and watch Li Jun talk illustrate the technical as… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@boxmining
The dynamic duo! Keep up the good work, guys! Looking forward to your future videos from SanFran!

Great video man i love your channel on steemit and youtube keep it up your doing great im not to into neo because i really cant get behind it and its just a little easier to buy btc then altcoins and neo is just a little to risky for me because china ban crypto i heard and then made their own thats a little scary. I want to see you eat the whole box of donuts lol

I'm looking forward to your analysis of NEO. It seems like they have a lot of interesting icos coming out early this year. Thank you for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25