Going Live in 5 min !!! Bitgrail VS Nano - Who's to blame?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitgrail VS Nano - Who's to blame?

Sort:  

Totally Bitgrail's fault. They knowingly kept things from the Nano team.

They should have a suit filed against them.

Bitgrail from the recent evidence put forth about the double withdraws, and negative balances definitely looks like a really poor run exchange.

completely agree

Nano for life. Love seeing you in SF and stoked about NEO.

Awesome man! great seeing you :D

Too funny man!

I am very curious how the nano hack will finally turn out. Do you think, it might be a Mt. Gox 2.0?

Wouldn't the Parity hacks be considered Mt. Gox 2.0?

I'm on youttbe waiting for alert............I have nano at binance it tanked,,,,,,,,,
slowly growing though

Waiting for you anxiously.. I ll love to hear from you

a very interesting post I need support from you @boxmining

Bigtrail.....I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75