China Bans ICOs - and my thoughts on the issue

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Check out my take on whats happening now in China and the new announcement from the people's bank

Announcement: http://www.pbc.gov.cn/goutongjiaoliu/113456/113469/3374222/index.html [Translate to english using google]

Sort:  

BUY INTO THE FUDDD..

after banning ICO will China bring its own cryptocurrency

China is conspiring with others to introduce the a one world crypto, and they want to be boss.

https://dailyreckoning.com/world-money-five-signals-imf/

interesting, thanks for the link!

I've even thought some hedgies with deep pockets could have greased some palms, leading to market tanking announcements, providing better entry points for new money. Albourne Village, a hedge fund news aggregator, had an article today repeating my broken record mantra the hedgies need alpha and cryptos have it.

I would agree. I have been putting the pieces of news together. There is an attempted take over in progress, with the old world of banking/finance and government attempting to put themselves right in the middle of crypto.

Chinese government doing what it does best, being autocratic.

NEO and OMG is getting hit hard lol :)

I see red down the whole crypto list. The pull back will be massive. I still have money saved to put in. It could be a buying opportunity. Thanks for keeping it real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47