You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash!! - Grab your balls cause it's gonna be a long one #441

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great post you really do have a gift for writing. I think this is just another dip before it goes up. We all got spoiled with the fast rise in crypto. Think it will be more methodical now. But I am just a farmer so don't take any advice from me other than to keep stacking silver;)

Sort:  

I remember from 2 other bull runs and i think 2017 was the most insane. The price may not have gone up as much in percentages but the hype this time round was different. Before there were only a few good coins and the total marketcap was under a 10 billion. This time, you know the selection out there. And then bitconnect, youtube and main stream media.

I fell out with Bitcoin after i lost all mine with mtGox and then started back into crypto after signing up with steemit. Basically 95% of my crypto has came from Steemit posts :D And im just a simple baker my friend. Silver will always be my bottom dollar bi**h.

Thanks for commenting buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03