You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting Bitcoin prices into perspective before the October 15th fork

in #bitcoin7 years ago

From my point of view, until we break 5000$ mark, we are in a bear market! And that kind of market is fragile and susceptible to news headlines. The market also shows a repeating trend on the grand scale, something I wrote about on my blog yesterday. And if I am correct we are overdue for a massive correction. Take a look if you can, and I would appreciate your thoughts on it.

Sort:  

Could be. However, I don't think we will see the same sort of correction as last time- lasting years after the mt gox collapse. Bitcoin is a new asset class, like digital gold - and crypto currencies and companies based on blockchain technology using cryptos/tokens as raising capital IS the new thing. It's so hot right now (to qoute Zoolander) and it will continue to be hot.

I don't think Bitcoin will take a rest until it reaches $10,000 USD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54