How To Get 40 Dollars Easily

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As promised, I tell you how to do it. True, I then wrote the word "double" bitcoins, but did not fully understand the meaning of the action. Now I'll tell you in detail.

Photo pixabay.com

But here it is a fresh screenshot, I received it a couple of minutes ago from the Eobot.com, to which the transaction was made before.

In principle, you can get much more, but the equivalent in Bitcoin Cash can be added to the amount of not more than one bit.

Firstly, I'll recall an article where I described all this -https://steemit.com/education/@borishaifa/how-to-multiple-your-bitcoin-in-tothemoon-time Quickly follow it this link

Why quickly? Because time does not tolerate - the action is valid only until September 15. Now, go ahead.

Sign up at Qoinpro.com - in general it's quite an interesting and promising project, but I'll tell you about it some time later. Today, the whole day talked with the administration, it requires a separate story. And about time - I already said above.

After that, start up your account BTC & nbsp; amount up to 1 bitkoy (as there is, in short, but no more). In a day or two (or maybe earlier, I was just in the forefront, there was a lot of confusion), on your already Bitcoin Cash account the same amount will be credited, but already in BCH. This, of course, less, but also very fat. All this is due to the recent fork. And before September 15, you can get dividends from this.

I started 0.05 bitcoin, because I was afraid to take risks. But now I understand that it was possible to send more. I received it already at Eobot.com the amount indicated in the screenshot.

That's all. Decide for yourself whether you are interested or not. Good luck! If there are questions, I will answer all of them.

Sort:  

Wow...great news for me...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers~~~

Thanks for sharing dear @borishaifa!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69